12/29 Leopard Ho Ho Hose

This post will be short and sweet tonight, but that’s not a description of today’s socks. These ones are long and crazy – knee highs with leopard spots and ho ho ho’s. Woo hoo! Party animal socks! In a couple of days, we’ll be ushering in the New Year with celebrations, so I have to get my party on a little early because as soon as I watch the ball drop at 12:00 on New Year’s Eve, at 12:01, I’ll be heading to Snooze City. These socks are as party animal as I get. The start of the New Year signals some changes. Because it will no longer be Christmas Sock Season, you won’t have to see photos of my feet any more. (Thank you for enduring, gentle reader.) Therefore, December 31st will be my last sock post, but I plan to continue posting about other things to my Word Press blog as soon as I can expand my site. Care to join me? My posts might not be party animal lively, but they won’t be Snooze City either. Let’s have some fun.

IMG_8077

Leave a Reply

