12/30 Cute Snowman

Dec 30 – I blew it yesterday and didn’t get anything posted, but since these socks are so cute, I slipped them back on for a minute and took a picture of them. Sometimes, life gets ahead of a person. That’s what happened yesterday. So my December 30th post is being posted on December 31st, along with today’s post. Expectations are funny, aren’t they? If you were expecting a post from me yesterday, you might have been disappointed, but today you get two posts. Having to wait can have its own rewards. That’s all I wanted to say about my socks from yesterday. It would have been a shame to not show off the cute little snowman who was just hanging around on my socks. All right, Mr. DeMille, he’s ready for his close-up.

IMG_8084

Leave a Reply

